How to keep Duplicator settings when migrating to a different location?
Issue A
When migrating a site to a new location, both the storage and schedules are lost.
Solution
- Browse to the installer
- Switch the installer to “Advanced” mode (Upper right-hand corner of Step 1)
- Proceed to Step 3 of the installer
- On Step 3 go to Options > Scan Options and uncheck Cleanup/Remove schedules and storage endpoints > Continue with the installation